Teyana Taylor has dropped Keep That Same Energy, an album produced by Kanye West. Currently it’s available on Tidal. In a break from West’s four prior albums, Taylor’s album includes eight rather than seven songs.

Track List

1. “No Manners”
2. “Gonna Love Me”
3. “Issues/Hold”
4. “Hurry” ft. Kanye West
5. “3Way”
6. “Rose in Harlem”
7. “Never Would Have Made It’
8. “WTP”

Stream KTSE below and find info on merch here.

Source link

Content Disclaimer 

This Content is Generated from RSS Feeds, if your content is featured and you would like to be removed, please Contact Us With your website address and name of site you wish to be removed from.


You can control what content is distributed in your RSS Feed by using your Website Editor.  

Shop Categories

Compare Womens Fashion

Welcome to our listings for Women's Clothing. We aim to provide a comprehensive shopping resource for our users, bringing together all the information you need to buy the product that's right for you at the best possible price. We list offers from top merchants like eBay, Amazon, John Lewis

Shop Categories

Women's Fashion Directory

All your favourite high street fashion shops listed below, browse your favourite women's fashion brands and famous online stores.